Concert program for Sunday Nov. 9

San Diego Civic Organist Dr. Carol Williams will play the following selections:
America – Arranged by Carol Williams
Overture from The Marriage of Figaro – W. A. Mozart (1756-91) Arranged by Carol Williams
Fantasia in G – J. S. Bach (1685-1750)
Devil’s Gallop – Charles Williams (1893-1978)

Tribute to John Philip Sousa, born 6 November 1854-1932
Love me Little, Love me Long, Op. 37
Some Famous Marches

Misty – Erroll Garner (1923-77)
Blue Danube Waltz – Johann Strauss II (1825-99)
Thunder & Lightening Polka – Johann Strauss II
Venus Toccata, Op. 9 – Carol Williams (Contemporary)
The National Anthem – Arranged by Carol Williams

Pavilion detail and California Tower

%d bloggers like this: