Concert program for Sunday Feb. 8

Dr. Carol Williams, San Diego Civic Organist will play the following selections starting at 2 p.m.:
America – Arranged by Carol Williams
Toccata, Symphonie V – Charles Marie-Widor (1844-1937)
Fugue, Sonata II – Felix Mendelssohn (1809-47)
First Gymnopedie – Erik Satie (1866-1925)
Venus Toccata, Op. 9 – Carol Williams (Contemporary)
Palladio – Karl Jenkins (Contemporary)
Hey Jude – Lennon & McCartney
Sabre Dance – Aram Khachaturian (1903-78)
Arranged by Carol Williams
Carillon de Westminster – Louis Vierne (1870-1937)
The National Anthem – Arranged by Carol Williams

%d bloggers like this: