Concert program for Sunday July 13 at 2 p.m.

San Diego Civic Organist Dr. Carol Williams will play the following selections:

America – Arranged by Carol Williams
Major Something – Carol Williams (Contemporary)
Prelude in B Minor, BWV 544 – J. S. Bach (1685-1750)
B. A. C. H.  —  C. P. E. Bach (1714-88)
Fantasia – J. C. Kittel (1732-1809)
Blue Danube Waltz – Johann Strauss II (1825-99)
Toccata – Iver Kleive (Contemporary)
California Here I Come – Jolson; De Sylva; Meyer
Andromeda, Op. 19 – Carol Williams
Trumpeting Organ Morgan – Karl Jenkins (Contemporary)
The National Anthem – Arranged by Carol Williams

%d bloggers like this: