Concert Program for Sunday Aug. 9 at 2 p.m.

Free concert on the great Spreckels Organ by Dr.Carol Williams, San Diego Civic Organist. Selections include:
America – Arranged by Carol Williams
Agincourt – John Dunstable (c1390-1453)
Suite – Tylman Susato (c1500-61)
Red Pedal Solo – Marco Lo Muscio (Contemporary)
Sortie, Op. 122  –  L. J. A. Lefebure-Wely (1817-70)
Joyful, Joyful – Arranged by Diane Bish
Violin, Op. 6 – Carol Williams (Contemporary)
Trumpeting Organ Morgan – Karl Jenkins (Contemporary)
Celtic Melodies – Arranged by Carol Williams
The National Anthem – Arranged by Carol Williams

%d bloggers like this: