Concert program: Sunday Oct. 18

San Diego Civic Organist Dr. Carol Williams, San Diego Civic Organisto will play the following selections:
America — Arranged by Carol Williams
Now Thank We All Our God — J. S. Bach (1685-1750) (Arranged by Virgil Fox)
Adagio, Vivaldi’s Concerto in d — J. S. Bach
Toccata Cum Jubilo — Andreas Willscher (Contemporary)
Vienna March — Scotson Clark (1840-83)
Venus Toccata, Op. 9 — Carol Williams
Sabre Dance — Aram Khachaturian (1903-78)
Moonglow — Will Hudson (1908-81)
Introduction and Passacaglia in d minor — Max Reger (1873-1916)
The National Anthem — Arranged by Carol Williams

%d bloggers like this: