2015 Holiday Concerts on the Spreckels Organ

December Nights—Friday Dec. 4 through Sunday Dec. 6—Carol Williams will play for the opening ceremony at the Pavilion on Friday at 4 p.m.

 Sunday, December 6 – Weekly concert from 2 to 3 p.m. features Carol Williams.

Saturday, December 12 – “Christmas on the Prado” toy drive and family-friendly celebration, 4 to 8 p.m.

Sunday, December 13 – Weekly concert from 2 to 3 p.m. features Carol Williams.

Sunday, December 20 – Weekly concert from 2 to 3 p.m. features Carol Williams with the annual Christmas Carol sing-along and a pet parade!

Sunday, December 27 – Weekly concert from 2 to 3 p.m. features Carol Williams.

Friday, Jan. 1, 2016 – Special New Years Day concert from 2-3 p.m. by Carol Williams to benefit Pegasus Rising.

Sunday, January 3 – Weekly concert from 2 to 3 p.m. features Carol Williams.

Sunday, January 10 – Weekly concert dedicated to the memory and gifts of Vivian Evenson, with Carol Williams, Robert Plimpton, and Jared Jacobsen.

%d bloggers like this: