Concert program Jan. 31 at 2 p.m.

Dr. Carol Williams, San Diego Civic Organist, celebrates the Release of TourBus DVD No. 12:
Visiting the great Welte Organ at the Salomons’ Estate, England
America — Arranged by Carol Williams
Dialogue, Troisieme Livre – Louis Marchand (1669-1732)
Fantasia – J. S. Bach (1685-1750)
Fantasia – J. C. Kittel (1732-91)
Blue Danube Waltz – Johann Strauss II (1825-99)
Toccata Cum Jubilo – Andreas Willscher (Contemporary)
Expo Official March 1915 – Fred Stansfield
Sousa on Parade – Arranged by Carol Williams
The Gershwins – Carol Williams
Freedom, Op. 12 – Carol Williams
The National Anthem – Arranged by Carol Williams

Special Note:
February 14, 10 Anniversary “Bark in Balboa Park!”
All Proceeds to the Humane Society of San Diego.
Featuring: The Famous Pet Parade
Pet Boutique and Pets for Adoption.

%d bloggers like this: