Concert for May 1

Dr. Carol Williams, San Diego Civic Organist, will perform the following selections at 2 p.m. for this Sunday’s concert:
America – Arranged by Carol Williams
Intrada, Op 111a – Jean Sibelius (1865-1957)
Suite – Tylman Susato (c1500-61)
Adagio, Vivaldi’s Concerto in d – J. S. Bach (1685-1750)
Vienna March – Scotson Clark (1840-83)
Dankpsalm, Op. 145 Nr. 2 – Max Reger (1873-1916)
Unforgettable – Irving Gordon (Contemporary)
Twilight, Op. 3 – Carol Williams (Contemporary)
Trumpeting Organ Morgan – Karl Jenkins (Contemporary)
Toccata – Iver Kleive (Contemporary)
The National Anthem – Arranged by Carol Williams

%d bloggers like this: