Concert program for June 26 at 2 p.m.

The year-round Sunday concerts continue on June 26 at 2 p.m. when San Diego Civic Organist Carol Williams plays the following selections:
America – Arranged by Carol Williams
Festival Toccata – Percy Fletcher (1879-1932)
Adagio, Vivaldi’s Concerto in d – Arranged by J. S. Bach (1685-1750)
Andante and Postlude – Anton Bruckner (1824-96)
Carillon de Westminster – Louis Vierne (1870-1937)
The Dam Busters March – Eric Coates (1886-1957) (Arranged by Carol Williams)
Gershwin Remembered George Gershwin (1898-1937) (Arranged by Carol Williams)
Toccata – Anonymous
The National Anthem – Arranged by Carol Williams

%d bloggers like this: