Concert program – Jan. 7 at 2 p.m.

Welcome the new Civic Organist, Raúl Prieto Ramirez, who will play the following selections:


   Toccata and Fugue in d minor BW 565         J. S. Bach (1685-1750)

   Danse Macabre        `     Camille Saint-Saëns (1835-1921)

  Bohemian Rhapsody    “Queen”

  Batalla Famosa        Anonymous (Spain: 16/17C)


   Finale (from Sonata N.1 Op.42)

         Alexandre Guilmant (1837-1911)


The National Anthem


%d bloggers like this: