Concert program for Sunday Jan. 13

San Diego Civic Organist Raúl Prieto Ramírez will offer a free hour=long concert at 2 p.m. featuring the following musical selections:


J.S.Bach (1685-1750)
Adagio and fugue in C major BWV 564/2 & 3

Movie time!
That’s Entertainment – Moonlight Serenade – La La Land – Climb Every Mountain

Louis-Nicolas Clérambault (1676-1749)
From his first book of organ, 1714
Basse et dessus de trompete
Recit en duo
Dialogue sur le Grand Jeu

J.S.Bach (1685-1750)
Piece for pedals alone

Félix Alexandre Guilmant (1837-1911)
Adagio & Finale from his first sonate in D minor

National Anthem

%d bloggers like this: