March 22 – Online – An All-Bach Celebration Concert

All Bach Celebration Concert

     by San Diego Civic Organist Raúl Prieto Ramírez

Available exclusively online – will stream at 2 p.m. Pacific time, Sunday March 22

Welcome – Dale Sorenson, Spreckels Organ Curator

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)

Toccata and Fugue in D minor BWV 565

Remarks from the Spreckels Organ Society

Exercise for pedals alone BWV 598
Toccata, adagio and fugue in C BWC 564
Fantasia and fugue in G minor BWV 542
Prelude and fugue in D Major BWV 532

National Anthem, arranged by Raúl Prieto Ramírez

%d bloggers like this: