Online Concert: Sunday Oct. 11

New concert video premieres at 2 p.m. on Sunday, October 11. CLICK HERE FOR THE LINK to see it on YouTube. To be posted as soon as available.

Here’s the music program for the concert:

Agustín Lara (1897-1970) Granada -arranged for organ by Raúl Prieto Ramírez

Félix Mendelssohn-Barholdy (1809-1847) Sonata IV in B-flat Major Op.65 N.4

I-Allegro con brio

II-Andante religioso


IV-Allegro maestoso e vivace

Franz Liszt (1811-1886) Concert Study N.2 “La leggierezza” -transcribed for organ by Raúl Prieto Ramírez

Gaston Litaize (1909-1991) Prélude et danse fuguée (1964)

The Star Spangled Banner

%d bloggers like this: