Online Concert Sunday Oct. 25

CLICK HERE FOR THE LINK to the new online concert premiering at 2 p.m. this Sunday, Oct. 25 on YouTube. Musical Program:

Fred Stansfield – Expo: Official March of the 1915 Exposition

Johann Sebastian Bach – Prelude and Fugue in G minor BWV 535

Claude Debussy – Two Arabesques

Franz Liszt – Mephisto Waltz N.1 S.514

National Anthem

No live concerts are being held at the Spreckels Organ Pavilion. The City of San Diego is not issuing permits for any public gathering there, though individuals and familty groups are welcome to stroll through Balboa Park observing the new civic habits of Social Distancing.

%d bloggers like this: