Nov. 1 – Online Concert – 2 p.m.

CLICK HERE FOR THE LINK — so you can celebrate Halloween with Raul Prieto Ramirez as he offers a seasonally-inspired hour-long concert on the Spreckels Organ via YouTube. The video premieres at 2 p.m. PACIFIC STANDARD TIME — remember to “Fall Back” on all tyour timepieces this weekend!

Musical Program for November 1:

Johann Sebastian Bach – Toccata and Fugue in D minor BWV 565

Sergei Rachmaninoff – Prelude in C# minor Op.3 N.2

Sergei Prokofiev – Suggestion Diabolique Op.4 N.4

Leon Boellmann – Toccata from Suite Ghotique Op.25

Louis Vierne – Toccata in B mionor

Modest Mussorgsky / Nikolay Rimsky-Korsakov – BaBa-Yaga & the Great Gate of Kiev (from Picctures at an Exhibition)

%d bloggers like this: