Join us online: Sunday May 2 at 2 p.m.

Sunday online concerts continue May 2 at 2 p.m. Pacific Time. CLICK HERE FOR THE LINK to see the one-hour video featuring Raul Prieto Ramirez playing the Spreckels Organ.

Special New Feature – ask a Question

Raúl would like to answer your questions about music, his career, or the Spreckels Organ. Drop a line to to send your question, and he will answer in an upcoming concert video.

Musical Program

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
Toccata & Fugue in D minor BWV 565
(Dubious authorship)

Movie Time!
That’s Entertainment, La-La-Land, I would have dance all night
-arranged for organ by Raúl Prieto Ramírez

Camille Saint-Saëns (1835-1921)
Rhapsodie Op.7 N.3

Dietrich Buxtehude (1637-1707)
Toccata in D BuxWV 155

Franz Liszt (1811-1886)
Consolation S.172 N.3
-trans. Raúl Prieto Ramírez

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
Prelude & Fugue in D Major BWV 532

Star Spangled Banner

%d bloggers like this: