Online Concert: Sunday Feb. 21 at 2 pm

Join Raul in Live Chat at this Sunday’s video premiere – 2 p.m. Pacific Time on February 21. CLICK HERE FOR THE LINK which will take you to the YouTube rendezvous. After the one-hour premiere, the video concert will be available for viewing on-demand.

Musical Program:

Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990)
West Side Story (medley)
-arr. Raúl Prieto Ramírez
*N.1 Vote by the Audience February 14th

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
Prelude & Fugue in G Major BWV 541

John Philip Sousa (1854-1932)
Semper Fidelis
-trns. Raúl Prieto Ramírez

Félix Mendelssohn-Barholdy (1809-1847)
Sonata IV in B-flat Major Op.65 N.4
I-Allegro con brio
II-Andante religioso

Dietrich Buxtehude (1637-1707)
Toccata in D BuxWV 155

Camille Saint-Saëns (1835-1921)
Danse Macabre Op.40
-arranged for organ by Edwin Lemare
N.1 Vote by the Audience February 7th

Star Spangled Banner

%d bloggers like this: