Online Concert April 25

Sunday, April 25 at 2 p.m. PDT marks the premiere of another online video performance on the Spreckels Organ by San Diego Civic Organist Raúl Prieto Ramírez. CLICK HERE FOR THE LINK to Sunday’s concert, which will be posted as soon as available.

April 25 Program:
Max Reger – Toccata in d minor Op. 59 N.5
Yann Tiersen – La Valse d’Amelie
Dietrich Buxtehude – Toccata in F BuxWV 157
Johann Sebastian Bach – Pastoral in F Major BWV 590
Camille Saint-Saens – Rhapsodie Op.7 N.3
Cesar Franck – Piece Heroique
Star Spangled Banner

%d bloggers like this: