Sunday Online Concert: June 13

Concert video premieres Sunday June 13 at 2 pm Pacific Time. CLICK HERE FOR THE LINK. Will post as soon as available. If you miss the premiere you can see it later too, for at least several days. Musical Program:

Dimitri Schostakovich (1905-1975) – Lyrical Waltz from Ballet Suite N.3

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) – Prelude and Fugue in G minor BWV 535

Johannes Brahms (1833-1897) – Hungarian Dance No. 5

Sebastian Aguilera de Heredia (1561-1627) – (Tiento de) Registro baja de primer tono

Franz Liszt (1811-1886) – Ave Maria from Arcadelt S.183/2

Liazt – Transcendental Etude “Wild Hunt” 139 N.8

Star Spangled Banner

%d bloggers like this: